Northern Groove Shows September 2021

Deep-rolling Drum & Bass exploration on the Northern Groove, with Dan Soulsmith. Experience the freshest, most soulful and melodic adventures in D&B. Transmitting via BassDrive every Wednesday. Broadcasting live from Manchester – UK, 6-8pm. Tune in to Listen via the BassDrive pop-up player. Download all previous shows via the Northern Groove archive. Find show tracklists, posted after each show here.

[2021.09.29] Northern Groove D&B Show

Audio – Coming soon


* Joseph Rubiano – Dreams [Influenza Media]
* Auris – Operating On Instinct [Goldfat Records]
* Etherwood – How You Went So Long [Hospital Records]
* Askel & Elere & Riya – Perfect Symmetry [Soulvent Records]
* Sonic Rain – Future Citizen [Four Corners]
* Stimpy – 3 Words [Fokuz Recordings]
* Hex – Absence (Fonder) [Detached Audio]
* Heist – Farewell Tarantino [Liquid Lab]
* Macca & Loz Contreras – Elastic Love [Liquid V]
* Speaker Louis – Keep It Special [Hyperactivity Music]
* FX909 – Run It [Co-Lab Recordings]
* Speaker Louis – Bredda [Hyperactivity Music]
* Gen & Ryde – Navigator [Soul Deep Exclusives]
* Nectax – Gold Soul [Hospital Records]
* B.O.P. – Surfing The Anxiety Waves [Hospital Records]
* One Mindz – Black Birds [Dutty Audio]
* Stimpy – Breakdown Service [Fokuz Recordings]
* Alibi & Acuna – System Report [V Recordings]
* Askel & Elere feat. Nosfer – Searchlight [Soulvent Records]
* KILLSWSH & Zero T – Feels So Good (Zero T Remix Dub) [DarkMode]
* Mineral – It’s Always With Me [Omni Music]
* Detect Theory & Synthezia – Cynical [Celsius Recordings]
* Ritual – Too Late [Soul Deep Digital]
* Colossus – All Hours [Galacy Records]
* Sun Bear – RNA [Omni Music]

Download previous shows from the bassdrive archive Connect with Dan Soulsmith on twitter & facebook Join the Northern Groove facebook group

Producers & labels, if you would like your music to be featured on the show, please send tracks via email to northerngrooove(at)hotmail(dot)com

bassdrive facebook

bassdrive twitter