The Northern Groove Show with Dan Soulsmith on Unity Radio 92.8FM [2011.05.15]

The Northern Groove Show, hosted by Dan Soulsmith, broadcast on Sunday night (technically Monday morning) 1am – 3am. On Manchester’s Unity Radio 92.8FM.


Session Victim – We Want To Thank All Our Friends
Andrew Clarke – Head Up High (Audio Parallax)
Phantom Hand Band – Sore In The Morning (Idjut Boys Remix)
6ix Toys – Sisters Of Soul Brothers Of Funk (Greg Wilson remix)
Archie Bell – Any Time Is Right (DJ Apt One Edit)
Me & My Fellas – 1000 Laser Gun
Teenage DJ – I Was A Teenage DJ (extended)
Ladyhawke – Back Of The Van (Mock And Toof Mix)
Juan Atkins – Dayshift (Oliver’s Nightshift Remix)
Peder G – Hubbabubba (Oh Stockholm)
Peder G – Hubbabubba (Sunshine Jones remix) (Oh Stockholm)
Andy Sim – Innerspace
Furney – Phillie Drift
Flowrian – A Little Bit Of Luck (LQDZ001AA)
Subway Funk, Dirrty B & Smote – Kite Flying
ATP – Autocratic Cannibal (Basswerk Files)
Blade – Love Letters
Eric Lau – Time Will Tell (Side1 Remix)
Andyskopes – Yesterdaze (Bukem VIP)
B-Pro – Sophistication

Download show:

Connect with Dan Soulsmith @ Northern Groove:

Discover more from Northern Groove

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.