The Northern Groove Show with Dan Soulsmith on Unity Radio 92.8FM [2011.06.12]

The Northern Groove Show, hosted by Dan Soulsmith, broadcast on Sunday night (technically Monday morning) 1am – 3am. On Manchester’s Unity Radio 92.8FM.


Lexx Serenity (Permanent Vacation)
D-Pulse – Prekrasna (Theomatic)
Dolle Jolle – Balearic Incarnation (Todd Terje’s Extra Doll Mix) (Permanent Vacation)
Lullabies In The Dark – Song For Marie And Elise (Aeroplane Remix) (Permanent Vacation)
South West Seven – Mels Pocket (OOFT! Remix) (Carry On)
Jibaro – Hot Afternoon
The Gathering – In My System (The Revenge Remix) (Silver Network)
Karol XVII & MB Valance – D.O.U.H.M (Clubstar)
Evan Evans – Repitition (John Daly Remix) (Instruments of Rapture)
Pete Rann – Living World (promo dub)
Spherique – Eternal Dreamer
Inside Man – Deeper Love (Vibration)
LSB – Whispering Words (Spearhead)
Furney – Total Psychosis (dub)
Glen E Ston & Atmospherix – So Much Love (GLO dub)
Quantrek – Sign (Think Deep)
Furney – So Close So Near (dub)
Calibre – Half Full (Signature)
Cutworks – On My Way (Camino Digital)
Blade – Still Untitled (dub)

Download show:

Connect with Dan Soulsmith @ Northern Groove:

Discover more from Northern Groove

Subscribe to get the latest posts sent to your email.